Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Governors
Share |

2016-2017 SMA Board of Governors

Chair: Charles (Chuck) A. Ingene
The University of Oklahoma, Member-At-Large
John D. Branch
University of Michigan, SMA Past President
John R. (Rusty) Brooks, Jr.
Houston Baptist University, Member-At-Large
J. Charlene Davis
Trinity University, SMA Past President
Diane Edmondson
Middle Tennessee State University, SMA President-Elect
Joseph F. Hair, Jr.
University of South Alabama, SMA Distinguished Fellow
Greg W. Marshall
Rollins College, SMA Distinguished Fellow
Tracy Meyer
University of North Carolina Wilmington, SMA Past President
Linda E. Swayne
University of North Carolina Charlotte, SMA Distinguished Fellow
John F. (Jeff) Tanner, Jr.
Old Dominion University, Member-At-Large
Rebecca VanMeter
Ball State University, SMA Executive Director


Alvin J. Williams
University of South Alabama, SMA President



Last updated on 02/18//2017

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely