Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Current SMA Officers
Share |

2016-2017 SMA Officers

President 

Alvin J. Williams

University of South Alabama
Mitchell College of Business
Marketing Department, MCOB 232
5811 USA Drive South
Mobile, AL 36688
Phone:  251-461-1792
Email: awilliams@southalabama.edu

 

President - Elect 

Diane R. Edmondson

Middle Tennessee State University

Jones College of Business

Department of Marketing

BAS N447

1301 East Main Street, Box 40

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-5368

Email: diane.edmondson@mtsu.edu  

 

Secretary

Pia A. Albinsson
Appalachian State University
Walker College of Business
4101-A Peacock Hall
Boon, NC 28608-2037
Phone:  828-262-6197
Email: albinssonpa@appstate.edu

 

Treasurer 

Michael Levin

Otterbein University
Business, Accounting & Economics
1 S. Grove Street
Westerville, OH 43081-2006
Phone: 614-823-1299
Email: mlevin@otterbein.edu

 

Director of Electronic Communications 

Kesha Coker

Eastern Illinois University
School of Business
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
Phone: 217-581-6202
Email: kcoker@eiu.edu

 

Director of Academic Placement Services

Cheryl B. Ward

Middle Tennessee State University

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

Marketing Department

BAS N449
1301 East Main Street

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-2433

Email: Cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu

  

Director of Membership

Jamie Pleasant
Clark Atlanta University
Department of Marketing
317 Wright-Young Hall
223 James P. Browley Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone:  404-880-6359
Email: jpleasant@cau.edu

 

Executive Director

Rebecca VanMeter

Ball State University

Miller College of Business

Marketing Department, WB-316
2000 West University Avenue

Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-6008

Email: vanmeter@bsu.edu

Proceedings Editor

Jie G. Fowler
Valdosta State University
College of Business
Department of Economics and Finance
HSBA Room 3201
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Phone:  229-333-7431
Email: jgfowler@valdosta.edu

 

 

Last Updated on 02/17/2017

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely