Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Current SMA Officers
Share |

2017-2018 SMA Officers

President 

Diane R. Edmondson

Middle Tennessee State University

Jones College of Business

Department of Marketing

BAS N447

1301 East Main Street, Box 40

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-5368

Email: diane.edmondson@mtsu.edu  

 

President - Elect 

J. Charlene Davis
Trinity University
School of Business
Business Administration
Chapman Center, 302
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210-999-7645


Secretary

Pia A. Albinsson
Appalachian State University
Walker College of Business
4101-A Peacock Hall
Boon, NC 28608-2037
Phone:  828-262-6197
Email: albinssonpa@appstate.edu

 

Treasurer 

Michael Levin

Otterbein University
Business, Accounting & Economics
1 S. Grove Street
Westerville, OH 43081-2006
Phone: 614-823-1299
Email: mlevin@otterbein.edu

 

Director of Electronic Communications 

Kesha Coker

Ball State University
Miller College of Business
Marketing Department, WB-316
2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-5194
Email: kkcoker@bsu.edu

 

Director of Academic Placement Services

Cheryl B. Ward

Middle Tennessee State University

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

Marketing Department

BAS N449
1301 East Main Street

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-2433

Email: Cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu

  

Director of Membership

Lucy Matthews

Middle Tennessee State University

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

Marketing Department

BAS N457
1301 East Main Street

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: 615-898-2112

Email: Lucy.Matthews@mtsu.edu

 

Executive Director

Rebecca VanMeter

Ball State University

Miller College of Business

Marketing Department, WB-316
2000 West University Avenue

Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-6008

Email: vanmeter@bsu.edu

Proceedings Editor

Jie G. Fowler
Valdosta State University
College of Business
Department of Economics and Finance
HSBA Room 3201
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Phone:  229-333-7431
Email: jgfowler@valdosta.edu

 

 

Last Updated on 12/14/2017

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely